Even at distance we do everything to be close.

We are interested in knowing your question. Please, fill out the suscription form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Important: All the information provided by you will be considered as confidential.

* Name
* Last Name
* Company
* E-mail
* Phone
* Message

Note: * The marked fields are obligatory.




Estudio Willa
La Pampa 1517, piso 1šA
C1428DZE - Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel/Fax: (+54-11) 4783-4892
info@estudiowilla.com


Dr. Andrés Willa: awilla@estudiowilla.com

Dr. María Agustina Roca: aroca@estudiowilla.com

Dr. Alejandro Heevel: aroca@estudiowilla.com

Dr. Ignacio J. Padvalskis Simkus: ipsimkus@estudiowilla.com

Dr. Lorena Conte: lconte@estudiowilla.com

Mariano Pessagno: mpessagno@estudiowilla.com

Martín Ignacio Ogara: mogara@estudiowilla.com

Gabriela Costantini: gcostantini@estudiowilla.com

Nancy A. Grygiel: ngrygiel@estudiowilla.com

Dr. Valeria Onetto: vonetto@estudiowilla.com

Daniel Horacio Lamberti: dlamberti@estudiowilla.com

Leonella Vilotti: lvilotti@estudiowilla.com